Lovers Never Leave


  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more




Recorded live at Sound of Music Studios by John Morand and at the HPAS practice space in September 2016.

Physical copy released June 22, 2017 by Orb Tapes.


released March 14, 2017

Samuel Goff - Drums, Percussion, Electronics, Vocals
Sam Byrd - Drums, Percussion
Jimmy Ghaphery - Saxophone
Justin Shear - Guitar
Jeremiah Shriver - Electronics, Bass
Jake Snider - Electronics, Tenor Guitar
Casin Whitehead - Electronics, Drums
Jason Snider - Electronics
Courtney Lebow - Electronics
John Morand - Turntables, Theremin

Track 1 Produced by Samuel Goff
Recorded and Mixed by John Morand
Remixed and mastered by Richard Schellenberg

Track 2 Produced by Samuel Goff and Jeremiah Shriver
Recorded and mixed by Jeremiah Shriver
Remixed and mastered by Richard Schellenberg

Artwork "Untitled" by Amnee Jarushi 2016.


all rights reserved



RAIC Richmond, Virginia

Richmond Avant Improv Collective. Samuel Goff. Abdul Hakim-Bilal. Erik Schroeder. Zoe Olivia-Kinney. Laura Marina.

contact / help

Contact RAIC

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like RAIC, you may also like: